To the point - always online


In comparison to other voice programs (for example Skype) Teamspeak offers the only possibility to always have a fixed point as target - the Teamspeak 3 server. No waiting, no busy signals, no "unfortunately not available ". The server always take all conversations immediately.
Voice chat, cloud saving,
and other features



Voice chat, cloud storage and incredibly many more features combined together in one software.
Multi-platform-capable,
free download



TeamSpeak is available for almost all platforms. All versions are developed simultaneously and are compatible with each other.
Our TeamSpeak servers are
directly available



Our TeamSpeak servers are directly available and can be used immediately.
There is no need to wait, you can start immediately!
 

What is TeamSpeak?

Was ist TeamSpeak? Teamspeak.de is the German site for everything having to do with Teamspeak 3. We offer free downloads of client, servers and tools for all systems. 

We explain what Teamspeak 3 is and what makes it so great and spare no cost or effort to help if necessary. You can reach us in case of problems free of charge by phone, or by using our live chat. Every user can order one free Teamspeak 3 server for a week and test our 4Netplayers service entirely without obligation.

 
Download
Windows Client

Teamspeak-News

09. August 2014, 16:00

TeamSpeak client update 3.0.16

The development team has released a new Teamspeak client update just in time for this year's Gamescom in Cologne. The biggest adjustment is the new "modern" icon pack, which will replace the old standard pack - whoever is already using a custom pack will not get to see the new one. An explanation of how to put the old icon pack back as standard is described briefly using a screenshot when you first start the client after the update.

That is it, except for a few small improvements. You will find the download, as always, in our download section. Have fun with it!

19. February 2013, 12:49

Teamspeak 3 Android new open beta!

The developers of Teamspeak have again published something great. After numerous opened and closed beta tests a freely accessible App for Android is now here!
It should be noted that this is still a beta version, so there could still be errors. However, everything functioned perfectly in our tests
Almost nothing stands in the way of the new Teamspeak App for the client - simple things such as poking can now be done with the mobile phone.
The app also has minimum requirements, but this should not be a major problems for current mobile phones:
        - at least a ARMv7 CPU
        - at least Android 2.3.3
        - at least 800 MHz (CPU)

        In addition, everyone should be clear that their Teamspeak can only be used with Wlan, LTE or 3G networks.
        In order to be able to install the Apps, you must allow "Unknown sources" as an installation possibility in your settings - this varies from mobile phone to mobile phone. It is best to look in your settings App, maybe you will find it yourself.
        The file is available, as usual, in download section. Simply download, place on your mobile phone then open and install it there. Have fun with it!

        26. October 2012, 17:29

        Teamspeak 3 viewer online

        From now on our free TeamSpeak 3 Viewer is available at Teamspeak.de. This viewer shows the status of a TS3 server live on websites, so you can thus see who is online. You need nothing more than to enter your IP and you will be offered an Iframe, which you can integrate on your own website.

        Teamspeak 3 viewer register for free



        18. October 2012, 21:38

        Teamspeak.de new look

        Teamspeak.de appears in a new design. In addition to current client and server files, which are available as free downloads with high speed, we have also come up with some new ideas. From now on everyone can order a one-time totally free Teamspeak 3 server here for one week, without contract, without obligations. We are still available during the hours of 10:00 am-8:00 pm for a free chat to offer you advice and assistance. Whether it is the client or the server that is causing problems - we will help you to solve the problem. In the forum you may also communicate with other Teamspeak users and share information about Teamspeak, plugins and skins. We wish you all a lot of fun with the site!

        Your Teamspeak.de team

        19. September 2012, 14:19

        TS3 restore available

        Even if you ever so careful as an administrator of a TeamSpeak 3 server, a little mishap can always happen from time to time with a complex management of a TS 3 server. Be it that the channel is inadvertently deleted, or that the rights of users are processed and in so doing are incorrectly configured or deleted.
         
        In order to easily undo these errors, 4Netplayers have now developed and re-introduced "TS3 Restore" . This backup-system secures the status of the TeamSpeak 3 servers once weekly and ensures that our clients are able to activate a last safety activity fast an comfortably and thereby ensures that no little mishaps can happen.
         
        "TS3 Restore" is immediately available for all 4Netplayers TeamSpeak 3 servers clients and gamers organizations with TeamSpeak , and this is of course totally free. Our support will gladly answer any questions to "TS3 Restore" at anytime.

Auf den Punkt – immer online


Teamspeak 3 bietet im Vergleich zu anderen Voiceprogrammen (z.B. Skype) die einzigartige Möglichkeit immer einen festen Punkt als Ziel zu haben – den Teamspeak 3 Server. Kein Warten, kein Besetztzeichen, kein "leider nicht zu erreichen". Der Server nimmt dabei alle Gespräche immer und sofort entgegen.
Sprachchat, Cloudspeicherung,
und weitere Features



Sprachchat, Cloudspeicherung und unglaublich viele weitere Features zusammen in einer Software vereint.
Multiplattformfähig,
freier Download



Teamspeak ist für nahezu alle Plattformen erhältlich. Alle Versionen werden gleichzeitig weiterentwickelt und sind untereinander kompatibel.
Unsere TeamSpeak Server sind
direkt verfügbar



Unsere TeamSpeak Server sind direkt verfügbar und können sofort genutzt werden.
Es gibt kein lästiges Warten, man kann sofort loslegen!
 

Was ist TeamSpeak?

Was ist TeamSpeak? Teamspeak.de ist die deutsche Seite für alles rund um Teamspeak 3. Wir bieten kostenlose Downloads von Client, Server und Tools für alle Systeme.

Wir erklären was Teamspeak 3 ist und was es so toll macht und scheuen weder Kosten noch Mühe zu helfen, wenn es mal klemmt. So kann man uns bei Problemen kostenlos per Telefon erreichen, oder unseren Livechat nutzen. Jeder Nutzer kann sich einmalig einen kostenlosen Teamspeak 3 Server für eine Woche bestellen und so völlig unverbindlich unseren 4Netplayers Dienst testen.

 
Download
Windows Client

Teamspeak-News

09. August 2014, 16:00

TeamSpeak Client Update 3.0.16

Pünktlich zur diesjährigen Gamescom in Köln hat das Entwicklerteam von Teamspeak ein neues Client Update veröffentlicht. Die wohl größte Anpassung ist das neue "moderne" Iconpack, welches das alte Standard Pack ersetzen soll - wer bereits ein Custom-Pack verwendet, wird das Neue nicht zu sehen bekommen. Eine Erklärung, wie man das alte Iconpack wieder als Standard setzt wird einem beim ersten Start des Clients nach dem Update kurz anhand eines Screenshots beschrieben.

Bis auf ein paar kleine Verbesserungen war's das auch schon soweit. Den Download findet ihr, wie immer, in unserer Downloadsektion, viel spaß damit! 

19. Februar 2013, 12:49

Teamspeak 3 Android neue Open Beta!

Die Entwickler von Teamspeak haben mal wieder etwas Großartiges veröffentlicht. Nach zahlreichen öffentlichen- und geschlossenen Beta Tests ist nun eine neue frei-zugängliche App für Android da!
Zu beachten ist, dass es sich hierbei noch um eine Beta Version handelt, es kann also noch zu Fehlern kommen. In unseren Tests funktionierte allerdings alles reibungslos.
Die neue Teamspeak App steht dem Desktop Client in nahezu nichts mehr nach - simple Dinge wie das Anstupsen kann man nun auch mit seinem Handy erledigen.
Mindestanforderungen besitzt die App auch, jedoch sollten diese keine großen Probleme für aktuelle Handys machen:
        - mindestens eine ARMv7 CPU
        - mindestens Android 2.3.3
        - mindestens 800 MHz (CPU)

        darüber hinaus sollte jedem klar sein, dass ihr Teamspeak nur im Wlan-, LTE- oder 3G Netz nutzen könnt.
        Um die App installieren zu können müsst ihr in euren Einstellungen "Unbekannte Quellen" als Installationsmöglichkeit erlauben - dies ist von Handy zu Handy unterschiedlich. Schaut am besten mal kurz in eurer Einstellungs-App nach, wahrscheinlich findet ihr es selber. 
        Das File gibt es wie gewohnt in Downloadsektion. Einfach herunterladen, auf's Handy ziehen und dort öffnen und installieren. Viel Spaß damit!

        26. Oktober 2012, 17:29

        Teamspeak 3 Viewer online

        Ab sofort steht unser kostenloser Teamspeak 3 Viewer auf Teamspeak.de zur Verfügung. Dieser Viewer zeigt live auf Webseiten den Status eines TS3-Servers an und somit kann man sehen, wer gerade online ist. Ihr braucht nichts weiter, als eure IP eintragen und schon wird euch ein Iframe angeboten, was ihr auf eurer eigenen Webseite einbinden könnt.

        Teamspeak 3 Viewer kostenlos anmelden



        18. Oktober 2012, 21:38

        Teamspeak.de im neuen Gewand

        Teamspeak.de erscheint in neuer Aufmachung. Neben aktuellen Client und Server Files, die kostenfrei zum Download mit Highspeed zur Verfügung stehen, haben wir uns auch einiges Neues einfallen lassen. So kann ab sofort jeder einmalig einen völlig kostenfreien Teamspeak 3 Server hier für eine Woche bestellen, ohne Vertrag, ohne Verpflichtung. Weiterhin bieten wir in der Zeit von 10.00-20.00 einen kostenlosen Chat an, wo wir euch mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Egal ob es der Client oder der Server ist, der Probleme macht - wir helfen bei der Lösung des Problems. Im Forum könnt ihr euch mit anderen Teamspeak Usern austauschen und Erfahrungen über Teamspeak, Plugins oder aber auch Skins teilen. Wir wünschen euch allen viel Spaß mit der Seite!

        Euer Teamspeak.de Team

        19. September 2012, 14:19

        TS3 Restore verfügbar

        Auch wenn man noch so aufpasst als Administrator eines TeamSpeak 3 Servers, so kann es immer mal passieren, dass einem bei der komplexen Verwaltung eines solchen TS 3 Servers ein kleines Missgeschick passiert. Sei es, dass ein Channel versehentlich gelöscht wurde, oder dass die Rechte von Usern bearbeitet wurden und dabei etwas falsch eingestellt oder gelöscht wurde.
         
        Um solche Fehler leichter wieder ungeschehen zu machen, hat 4Netplayers nun „TS3 Restore“ entwickelt und jetzt neu eingeführt. Dieses Backup-System sichert einmal in der Woche den Stand des TeamSpeak 3 Servers und stellt so sicher, dass unsere Kunden schnell und bequem über unser Webinterface eine der letzten Sicherungen aktivieren können und somit kleine Missgeschicke umgehend ungeschehen machen können.
         
        „TS3 Restore“ steht ab sofort allen Kunden von 4Netplayers TeamSpeak 3 Servern und Gameservern mit TeamSpeak 3 zur Verfügung und das natürlich völlig kostenlos. Und Fragen zum „TS3 Restore“ beantwortet unser Support natürlich auch jederzeit gerne.