The gamer

Fast communication is essential in online gamingĀ  Whether you're performing a raid with more than 20 players or you have to coordinate a smaller team. Speed and very low latency (ping) are the key to success.
  • Very low latency (ping)
  • Large number of players is possible in a TeamSpeak 3 server
  • Helpful tools that assist in the coordination
Janine "Die Elfe" Koster:  "TeamSpeak 3 helps us to coordinate our Raids in World of Warcraft, in which up to 50 gamers participate at once part and yet everyone can communicate with everyone and we therefore almost always achieve our objective"

The gaming team

TeamSpeak 3 plays a very special role for online teams. Seconds can make the difference between success and failure here. Due to the crystal clear understanding, no commands get lost and the team can coordinate perfectly and thereby achieve success.
  • Very clear voice quality
  • Automatic volume adjustment
  • Noises are filtered out
Andreas "HitJack" Meier, Clan OCRANA: "If our battles get heated, then we can always rely on the strength of TeamSpeak 3:  We understand what the others are say, whether they speak very loudly or whisper,  TeamSpeak 3 is our companion for all our games!"


Security and high availability are essential for the business sector. TS3 provides a complete encryption of all voice traffic in real time. One of the main features is the built-in cloud storage of files of any type. Thus, charts can be sent quickly and easily to all participants during a conference. Due to the excellent stability of the TeamSpeak 3 server, we achieve an availability of well over 99% annual average with 4Netplayers Teamspeak 3 servers.  
  • Encryption of voice chat
  • Simple file transfer
  • High availability
"The 4Players League employs dozens of external administrators who are scattered throughout Europe and ensure a faultless gaming operation. We would not have been able to organize this without Teamspeak. Teamspeak 3 is our central communications platform". Marco Ganz, Project Manager 4PL.

Family and associations

Many families or organizations are not locally bound to one place but are scattered geographically and still have to work together effectively daily. TeamSpeak 3 offer here, a central meeting place which is always accessible and is the ideal replacement for your phone.
In addition to voice chat, it is also possible to transmit text via chat and to share links from the web, in so doing. Be it for daily chats with the family or the holding of the General Assembly: Teamspeak 3 offers the ideal infrastructure for this.

  • Central meeting place on the Internet for chat and language
  • No costs such as via the telephone, not even after several hours or overseas
  • TeamSpeak 3 server can be accessed worldwide
"With TeamSpeak 3 I can talk with my kids (Luke and Leah) for free, at any time although they moved out a few years ago and all this at no cost to me" Ted M.- father

Testimonials

 

Der Gamer

Im Online-Gaming ist schnelle Kommunikation unverzichtbar. Egal ob man einen Raid mit mehr als 20 Mitspielern durchführt oder ein kleineres Team koordinieren muss. Geschwindigkeit und eine sehr niedrige Latenz (Ping) sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg.
  • Sehr geringe Latenz (Ping)
  • Große Anzahl von Spielern in einem Teamspeak 3 Server möglich
  • Hilfreiche Tools, die bei der Koordination helfen
Janine "Die Elfe" Koster:  "Teamspeak 3 hilft uns, unsere Raids in World of Warcraft zu koordinieren, dabei nehmen bis zu 50 Spieler gleichzeitig teil und dennoch kann sich jeder mit jedem verständigen und wir kommen somit fast immer zu unserem Ziel"

Das Gaming Team

Für Online-Teams spielt Teamspeak 3 eine ganz besondere Rolle. Hier können Sekunden zwischen Erfolg und Misserfolg entscheiden. Durch die kristallklare Verständigung gehen keine Kommandos unter und das Team kann sich perfekt abstimmen und kommt somit zum Erfolg.
  • Sehr deutliche Sprachqualität
  • Automatische Anpassung der Lautstärke
  • Nebengeräusche werden ausgefiltert
Andreas "HitJack" Meier, Clan OCRANA: "Wenn unsere Gefechte hitzig werden, dann können wir uns jederzeit auf die Stärke von Teamspeak 3 verlassen:  Wir verstehen, was die anderen sagen, egal ob sie sehr laut sprechen oder flüstern,  Teamspeak 3 ist unser Begleiter bei allen unseren Spielen!"

Business

Für den Businessbereich sind Sicherheit und eine hohe Verfügbarkeit unverzichtbar. TS3 bietet eine komplette Verschlüsselung des gesamten Sprachverkehrs in Echtzeit. Eines der wichtigsten Merkmale ist auch die eingebaute Cloudspeicherung von Dateien jeglicher Art. Somit können Charts während einer Konferenz einfach und schnell an alle Teilnehmer verschickt werden. Durch hervorragende Stabilität des Teamspeak 3 Servers erreichen wir bei 4Netplayers Teamspeak 3 Servern eine Verfügbarkeit von weit über 99% im Jahresmittel.  
  • Verschlüsselung des Sprachchats
  • Einfacher Filetransfer
  • Hohe Verfügbarkeit
"Die 4Players Liga beschäftigt dutzende externe und in ganze Europa verstreute Administratoren, die sich um einen einwandfreien Spielbetrieb kümmern. Ohne Teamspeak könnten wir das überhaupt nicht organisieren. Teamspeak 3 ist unsere zentrale Kommunikationsplattform". Marco Ganz, Projektleiter 4PL.

Familie und Vereine

Viele Familien oder Vereine sind nicht lokal an einem Ort gebunden, sondern räumlich verstreut und müssen dennoch täglich effektiv zusammen arbeiten. Teamspeak 3 bietet hier einen immer erreichbaren, zentralen Treffpunkt und ist der ideale Ersatz für das Telefon.
Neben dem Sprachchat ist es auch möglich, Text per Chat zu übermitteln und so Links aus dem Web zu teilen. Sei es für tägliche Schwätzchen der Familie oder das Abhalten der Vereinsversammlung: Teamspeak 3 bietet hier die ideale Infrastruktur.


  • Zentraler Treffpunkt im Internet für Chat und Sprache
  • Keine Kosten wie beim Telefon, auch nicht über mehrere Stunden oder dem Ausland
  • Teamspeak 3 Server sind weltweit zu erreichen
"Mit Teamspeak 3 kann ich mit meinen Kindern (Luke und Lea) jederzeit kostenlos sprechen, obwohl sie schon vor einigen Jahren ausgezogen sind und das alles ohne Kosten für mich" Ted M.- Vater